Council Contact Information

Position: Name: Responsible for: Email:
Mayor: Dan O'Mara

- Mayor
- Police Services Board
- Au Chateau
- Memorandum of Understanding (MOU)

Councillors: Cathy Dwyer

- Deputy Mayor
- Committee of Adjustment

John Harding

- MOU;
- Lake Temagami Access Point Planning Group (LTAP)

Jamie Koistinen - Administrative Review Committee
- Emergency Management Program Committee

Barret Leudke - CEMC, MOU and LTAP

John Shymko - Library Board
- Parks & Rec, event Planning Committee

Margaret Youngs

- Cemetery Board
- Temagami Family Health Team

Notice: Correspondence to Council

The Municipality of Temagami collects personal information in your communications to Council or its Committees under the authority of the Municipal Act, 2001.

This information is collected to enable Council and/or its Committees to make informed decisions on the relevant issue(s). Individuals who make submissions to Council should be aware that any personal information in their communications may become part of the public record, unless otherwise stated, and may be made available through the Council agenda process which includes publication on the Municipality's website.

Please direct any questions about this collection to Craig Davidson, Treasurer/Administrator, 7 Lakeshore Drive, P.O. Box 220, Temagami, Ontario, P0H 2H0 or by calling 705-569-3421 Ext 204. email:

Municipality of Temagami | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2019 West Corporation.