Experience Temagami
Today is
Tuesday 27th of June 2017


Municipality of Temagami

You are here: Contact Us » Admin. & Department Contacts
 
Forgot password?   

Admin. & Department Contacts

The Corporation of the Municipality of Temagami
P.O. Box 220 Temagami, ON   P0H 2H0
Tel. 705-569-3421
Fax 705-569-2834

Email visit@temagami.ca
ADMINISTRATION & STAFF DEPARTMENT CONTACTS:
ADMINISTRATION - (705) 569-3421
Patrick Cormier, CAO ext 204 cao@temagami.ca
Elaine Gunnell, Municipal Clerk  ext 208 clerk@temagami.ca
Candice Bedard, Treasurer   ext 203 finance@temagami.ca
Adam Gribbon, Accounting Clerk ext 209
(for Accounts Payable/Receivable, Tax & 9-1-1 Inquiries)  
accounts@temagami.ca

Roxanne St. Germain, Administrative Assistant  ext 200

Sabrina Pandolfo, Special Projects/HR

visit@temagami.ca

projects@temagami.ca

PUBLIC WORKS - (705) 569-3272   
Deb Larochelle, Public Works Clerk publicworks@temagami.ca
Barry Turcotte, Public Works Superintendent pwsuper@temagami.ca
Public Works Foreman, Water and Waste Water pwforeman@temagami.ca
After Hours EMERGENCY calls ONLY 1-866-377-7568   (Northern Communications)
PLANNING, BUILDING AND BY-LAW ENFORCEMENT - (705) 569-3421            
Monty Cummings, Municipal Law Enforcement Officer and Chief Building Official   ext 205 building@temagami.ca
Tammy Lepage, Planning Assistant    ext 210

planning@temagami.ca

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT - (705) 569 - 3421             
Sabrina Pandolfo, Special Projects Coordinator ext.207

projects@temagami.ca

edo@temagami.ca

PARKS AND RECREATION - (705) 569-3274        
 Facility Manager / Recreation Coordinator   

recreation@temagami.ca

FIRE DEPARTMENTS - (705) 569-3421
Jim Sanderson, Temagami Fire Chief; EXT 1500 temfire@temagami.ca
Paul Elliott, Marten River Fire Chief pelliott@ontera.net
AMBULANCE ADMINISTRATION - (705)-474-5750      ext. 2220
Jim Stewart, Ambulance Manager

jim.stewart@nbrhc.on.ca

TEMAGAMI PUBLIC LIBRARY - (705) 569-2945
Library Staff library@temagami.ca