Experience Temagami
Today is
Saturday 21st of October 2017


Municipality of Temagami

You are here: Your Government » Mayor and Council » Council Contact Information
 
Forgot password?   

Council Contact Information

Position: Name: Responsible for: Email:
Mayor: Lorie Hunter

-Mayor

mayor@temagami.ca
lorieh472@gmail.com

Councillors: Debby Burrows - Planning (PAC) debbyburrowsinfo@yahoo.ca
  John Harding - Economic Development harding.john210@gmail.com

  Brian Koski - Public Works & Water

bhkoski@ontera.net
  Carol Lowery - Social Services carol.lowery234@gmail.com

Dan O'Mara - Protection to Persons & Property danomar@ontera.net
Ron Prefasi - General Government and Finance

- Parks and Recreation

ron.yourvoicematters@gmail.com

Notice: Correspondence to Council

The Municipality of Temagami collects personal information in your communications to Council or its Committees under the authority of the Municipal Act, 2001.

This information is collected to enable Council and/or its Committees to make informed decisions on the relevant issue(s). Individuals who make submissions to Council should be aware that any personal information in their communications may become part of the public record, unless otherwise stated, and may be made available through the Council agenda process which includes publication on the Municipality’s website.

Please direct any questions about this collection to Elaine Gunnell, Municipal Clerk, 7 Lakeshore Drive, P.O. Box 220, Temagami, Ontario, P0H 2H0 or by calling 705-569-3421 Ext 208. email: clerk@temagami.ca.