Admin. & Department Contacts

 

The Corporation of the Municipality of Temagami
P.O. Box 220 Temagami, ON P0H 2H0
Tel. 705-569-3421
Fax 705-569-2834

Email visit@temagami.ca

ADMINISTRATION & STAFF DEPARTMENT CONTACTS:

 

ADMINISTRATION - (705) 569-3421
Craig Davidson, Treasurer/Administrator ext 204 craig.d@temagami.ca
Accounting Clerk ext 209

(for Accounts Payable/Receivable, Tax & 9-1-1 Inquiries)

accounts@temagami.ca
Roxanne St. Germain, Administrative Assistant ext 200

Sabrina Pandolfo, Special Projects/HR/Payroll/Deputy Clerk

visit@temagami.ca

projects@temagami.ca

PUBLIC WORKS - (705) 569-3272
Deb Larochelle, Public Works Clerk publicworks@temagami.ca
Barry Turcotte, Public Works Superintendent pwsuper@temagami.ca
Public Works Foreman, Water and Waste Water pwforeman@temagami.ca
After Hours EMERGENCY calls ONLY 1-866-377-7568 (Northern Communications)
PLANNING, BUILDING AND BY-LAW ENFORCEMENT - (705) 569-3421
Monty Cummings, Municipal Law Enforcement Officer and Chief Building Official ext 205 building@temagami.ca
Tammy Lepage, Planning Clerk/Deputy Clerk ext 210 planning@temagami.ca

 

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT - (705) 569 - 3421
Sabrina Pandolfo, Special Projects Coordinator/ Deputy Clerk/Payroll & HR ext.207 projects@temagami.ca

edo@temagami.ca

PARKS AND RECREATION - (705) 569-3274
Facility Manager / Recreation Coordinator recreation@temagami.ca
FIRE DEPARTMENTS - (705) 569-3421
Jim Sanderson, Temagami Fire Chief; EXT 1500 temfire@temagami.ca
Paul Elliott, Marten River Fire Chief pelliott@ontera.net
AMBULANCE ADMINISTRATION - (705)-474-5750 ext. 2220
Jim Stewart, Ambulance Manager jim.stewart@nbrhc.on.ca
TEMAGAMI PUBLIC LIBRARY - (705) 569-2945
Quelia Cormier, Chief Executive Officer/Librarian library@temagami.ca
Municipality of Temagami | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2019 West Corporation.